GIS Association of Japan

GISA Office, Regional Offices

GISA has established offices in each and every district of Japan. Views, opinions, and enquiries can quickly be attended to at the nearest regional office.

Head of Secretariat

Toshihiro Osaragi (Director)

Headquarters

GISA Secretariat
4F Gakkai Center Bld.
4-16, Yayoi 2-chome, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-0032, Japan
[Tel/Fax] +(81)-3-5689-7955 [E-mail] office@gisa-japan.org

Regional Offices

Hokkaido District Office

Office Head Hidemi Fukada
(Otaru Univ. of Commerce)
Contact address Tel: +(81)-13-427-5399
E-mail: fukada@markres.otaru-uc.ac.jp

Tohoku District Office

Office Head Ryo Inoue (Tohoku Univ.)
Contact address Tel: +(81)-22-795-7484
E-mail: rinoue@marktohoku.ac.jp

Hokuriku District Office

Office Head Hideo Makino (Niigata Univ.)
Contact address Tel: +(81)-46-649-3497
E-mail: makino@markie.niigata-u.ac.jp

Chubu District Office

Office Head Hiromichi Fukui (Chubu Univ.)
Contact address Tel: +(81)-46-649-3497
E-mail: fukui@markisc.chubu.ac.jp

Kansai District Office

Office Head Shin Yoshikawa(Osaka Inst. of Technology)
Contact address Kazunari Tanaka (Osaka Inst. of Technology)
Tel: +(81)-6-6954-4293
Fax: +(81)-6-6957-2131
E-mail: gisa@markcivil.oit.ac.jp

Chugoku District Office

Office Head Masaki Kawase (Hiroshima Shudo Univ.)
Contact address Tel: +(81)-82-830-1210
E-mail: kawase@markshudo-u.ac.jp

Shikoku District Office

Office Head Masayuki Matsuoka(Kochi Univ.)
Contact address Tel: +(81)-88-864-5166
E-mail: msykmtok@markkochi-u.ac.jp

Kyushu District Office

Office Head Yasuhiro Mitani (Kyushu Univ.)
Contact address Tel: +(81)-92-802-3399
E-mail: gisaku@markdoc.kushu-u.ac.jp

Okinawa District Office

Office Head Munehiro Machida (Ryukyu Univ.)
Contact address Naohiko Takushi
NPO Okinawa Geographic Information System Council (inner line)
Tel: +(81)-98-863-7528
Fax: +(81)-98-860-0322
E-mail: takushi@markokicom.co.jp